Meet the Gothenburg-based sleaze metal band turning heads in the rock scene. Brett Martin (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Andy Delarge (bass, backing vocals), Stan Ricci (drums), and Leo Razor (lead guitar) formed in 2022 and are the next generation of guitar-driven rock n' roll. Influenced by 80s bands like W.A.S.P, RATT, Dokken, and Kiss, their fresh take on classic sleaze metal blends.  

Smoking Snakes is:
Brett Martin / Lead vocals and rhythm guitar
Andy Delarge / Bass
Stan Ricci / Drums
Max Lindahl / Lead guitar